ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

abby7890

Menu

abby7890

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My job is domestic helper , cleaning the house and take care the 2 kids of my employer, cooking, send them to school and pick up them to school. Sometimes if i have time i need to play with them so they will know how to speak english.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello., my name is abby im 25 years old , im just a simple girl., very easy to be with., my hobbies are watching movie,cooking,cleaning,organizing things,dancing,singing even I don’t know how to sing hahaha funny but it’s okay because all of us can do whatever we want as long as we are happy. Im here in china working as helper for 2 years. I have one brother but we don’t have parents anymore. For more information just message me but if you are just playing and no serious don’t try to message me. Thank you :)

More About My Match

Hello my ideal match is very simple just be serious to me and for sure i will love you with all my heart . I will take good care of you and i will do anything for you. Im not a materialistic woman i just need a man loyal and trustworthy. Thank you :)

Connect with abby7890

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.