ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

abbelest23

Menu

abbelest23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • Provide first-aid treatment or life support care to sick or injured patients.Reducing fire damage with the help of own equipment and by making sure it’s in the right working order
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm someone who is different from the next someone.Im a really cool guy i work a lot and i work out i like to drink and chill listen to music! I have my own special traits which no one else has Love outdoor activities and stay very active and enjoy each day!

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner who will share life's moments, respect and trust me, make me laugh,A lady that like to have fun kinda party but also a women that likes to work and maybe travel or go camping i love concerts and the out doors.She enjoys many simple things in life, but loves to be loved.

Connect with abbelest23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Montana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.