ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aaronrr922329

Menu

aaronrr922329

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • i Am Cuban and Puerto Rican and I ComPrehend Spanish more then i Speak it
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I Am a Full - Time Committed and Devoted Christian and i attend Church on Sundays live on FB Or either on Youtube on Sundays
  • Education: Some College
  • I Am Taking Self Paced College Courses online thru the Alison learning College Website and also thru Coursera which is another college learning Website
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Well I Currently Work for Several Paid Market Research companies and I Work for Several Paid Online Focus Groups
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My Name is Aaron R and I'm Currently 30 Years old and I'm Cuban, and Puerto Rican and I'ma Single Full - Time Parent and Father to my two Smart and intelligent Children

More About My Match

She has to be Beautiful and Gorgeous and She has to be Thick or either Chubby or She must be either a Bbw I love Women that have alil more extra pounds on them and She must have bigg and Natural Titties and a bigg and natural Ass and She must love to Fuck and Suck and she must Want to be in a Serious and committed Relationship that will lead to Getting Married

Connect with aaronrr922329

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.