ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aaronlu22

Menu

aaronlu22

  • aaronlu22: I'm looking for love, a good serious relationship
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 35-50
  • Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Last Online: 7 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 11"  (119 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I'm an auto mobile engineer
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a gentle and cool man that do is things on is own way, am a caring type i love to care that is what I achieve from my mother that what she taught me right from childhood, a loyal and humble man, I like singing, dance, I love playing guitar for that special person. I love playing football, basketball  with video games. I leave a simple life because life on is own is also straight and simple that why I choose to leave simple life

More About My Match

A good partner that we stay and cares love me for who am I be there with me in need of assistance, well behaviour, good character that we have a good heart in fear of God because God is the first thing on earth before anything else

Connect with aaronlu22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.