ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aarcadio1958

Menu

aarcadio1958

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 10"  (208 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I am a self employed freelancer, and part of what I do, I do research and I export valuable things for either resale as retail or I am hired by companies or private individuals to work for them, mostly to research or to make purchases trust me my jo
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Some of the things I like to do are listening to music, going to the movies, beach, hiking, fishing, sitting in a park, and I travel a lot for both work and pleasures too. I love to explore new places and experience new cultures as well.

More About My Match

Easy going person,passionate, God Fearing, Trustworthy and honest

Connect with aarcadio1958

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.