ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Hard work but I enjoy it.. I love cooking...but also enjoy other kinds of work that are hands on like agriculture I love planting vegetables...fruit trees ...herbs...well the outdoors.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'll let you be the judge of that...but I consider myself a hard worker and a family real ...dont like games , time wasters, woman that come on the site with an agenda, with second intentions, I'm looking for a long term relationship, with someone serious and real.

More About My Match

Someone with a good heart...with objectives and family orientated...and it will always be a plus an indepent and strong woman.

Connect with aalfa1971

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.