ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aakilaandreas

Menu

aakilaandreas

  • aakilaandreas: Simple and easy going
  • I am a: 29 yr-old man seeking women, 25-99
  • Location: California, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 19, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • developing methods in computer programming
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am nothing special if this I'm sure, I and a persons with strong interpersonal skills and have the ability to get along well with people I enjoyed challenges and looking forward for creative solutions to problems and most of all I am so patient in everything I engage in ..

More About My Match

My ideal partner would be someone who is also my best and closest friend. Someone who I feel comfortable around and can be myself.Someone who can read my emotions. Just someone who can actually tell if I'm having a bad day, and even help me feel better.

Connect with aakilaandreas

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.