ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

aadhi80

Menu

aadhi80

  • aadhi80: An Indian looking for a female friend to hangout and be happy
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 35-55
  • Location: Al Wakrah, Qatar
  • Last Online: Jun 18, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I'm educated with professional experience in the area of Administration and HR
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an educated and well spoken nature man. I keep myself well descent manner and clean nature. Always keep respect for emotions and values. Well spoken in English, more communicative and health conscious in nature.

More About My Match

Looking for a women who keep herself happy and do what she likes, should not be a money minded. She should be more romantic, lovable and health conscious in nature.

Connect with aadhi80

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.