ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

a4realguy

Menu

a4realguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am half Italian on m mother's side.
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Do you know and or follow The Law of Attraction?
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Computer Science, but I'm far from a Geeek. Ha!
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I work in Information Technology with computer systems for a local company,
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for a long distance relationship with a woman that can be in my life everyday if possible. A woman that can give me attention, and in time become close with each other. Eventually I will want to share video chats and video messages, audio messages, texts obviously, and lots and lots of photos. I want to be involved with every part of her life. I want to think about her when we are not together.

More About My Match

I prefer an attractive(subjective) and slender woman. The attraction is necessary to keep my interest (Men huh?) even if we never become more than friends.
I won't ask for naked pics or videos and I won't be sending any.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 22-43
  • Location: No Answer of Manchester, Greater Manchester, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with a4realguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.