ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • a1eater: Just got through a toxic relationship and trying to get over it
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Tulare, California, USA
  • Last Online: May 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a finish Carpenter I installed doors and trim do remodel and new custom homes to commercial buildings as well
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a good-hearted person I love life I love music I love playing the piano and I love playing the guitar I love to get lost in this world whenever I play my music I just get out of this whole atmosphere and I'm in and it just pushed me in a piece of like serenity

More About My Match

Looking for somebody that doesn't want anything too serious but love to pretty much get their p**** ate because I enjoy French kissing and making out with that p**** so if you want your p**** to be ate better than you've ever had in your life hit me up

Connect with a1eater

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.