ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

94rtw

Menu

94rtw

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I do mining , it's hard work but it's peaceful being out in the middle of nowhere
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going and have nothing to hide so if you have a question ask .I'm honest and don't care what anyone thinks of me, if you don't like me then fuckoff it's pretty simple. I love being outside and I have a dog named Luna, she is like a child to me

More About My Match

An honest girl who is down for whatever.has to like animals and the outdoors but is still willing to lay in bed with me all day once in awhile. And someone who don't like drama life is to short to have drama taking up time

Connect with 94rtw

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.