ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

85606_ia_bound

Menu

85606_ia_bound

  • 85606_ia_bound: Looking to meet the right woman
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 46-60
  • Location: Iowa, USA
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest in conversations and witty, fun if we click - down to earth ex-Iowa guy returning back home? Heading towards a friendship or more if finding the right woman and put long-term dating down for now. I'm honest, trustworthy, intelligent, independent, adventurous, optimistic and caring individual looking for the right woman to meet and/or be a partner in the future. Currently, looking to Iowa or possibly (?) other probably this fall or at the latest next spring. Working on loose ends and stuff to make the leap. Many friends, some family still reside in the central/northwest. part. Currently live in N.H. and settling in Iowa.

More About My Match

Just be who you are, and I’ll be who I am to see what interests we have in common to possibly create a relationship. Live, love and create happiness and most important talk. I’m sure we’ll both be listening carefully, agree on certain things or laugh. Sometimes conversation is not needed with someone who cares enough about the other person and just listens – both ways.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 46-60
  • Location: Within 500 miles of Iowa, USA
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with 85606_ia_bound

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.