ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

78sportster

Menu

78sportster

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Erecting Steel Fabricated Trusses, on construction sites, previously 11 yrs Dairy Industry-milking, calf rearing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest and kind, like fishing, sports, people who laugh, documentaries, beach walks bush walks. quiet nights at home Currently small block farming in my spare time. love my children, and grateful to their mother for doing a great job, can't stand politics, bigots, racists

More About My Match

Honest and kind, social drinker, don't mind smoker, happy mostly tolerant, independent thinker, own interests but happy to share others interests and their interests with others. enjoy evenings in as opposed to party animal

Connect with 78sportster

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.