ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I work as a tradesperson mostly in west central Manitoba
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hmmmm.... Well here it goes... Give some grace... Determined, Motivated, I am notreally one for lounging around, I like to be kept busy and I am very independent. I am on outdoors kind of person that likes to try and remain fit in my profession, continually looking for ways of self-improvement and encourage others to do the same.
Honesty and Integrity mean a lot, I am strong willed and love hard!

More About My Match

Someone who isn't afraid to love fully, to connect deeply with at a soulful level. Someone that takes some pride in their personal appearance, Someone that looks for ways to build their partnership with encouragement and willing to try new things in life perhaps?
Not sure we can talk and try to figure out compatibility through private messaging.

Connect with 78fervent

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Manitoba »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.