ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

777shan777

Menu

777shan777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I'm working for sound engineer I have my own business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Needed respect each other and share all each other s.I like to enjoy life I love traveling ,music cooking and most love wonderful sex to I'm always honest for women but badly I'm not having good women yet life gives God for enjoy ! Please some one like me contact my Gmail for more details( . Com)

More About My Match

I hope to find good simple women here don't get this to joke !! I don't care your have children or whatever so I need loyalty. I need honest love if someone like we can go to long term relationship and if we match we can go to Marrid to so good luck to you and me hahaha lol

Connect with 777shan777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.