ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I actually just signed on twith this new comercial framimg company the gave me asign on bonus and paid holidays &vacation
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im hardworking,trustworthy,very loyal to those i feel are loyal to not perfect,but im not a repeat offender on the screw up list...that much any profile says what it does,but that doesnt mean i dont want my end game to include someone.i just havent found you yet.but im gonna.thats why i keep my circle real small.less people who want to hurt you.but im very down to earth(and sometimes above it)??im real easy,in every way.hmu if your intrest

More About My Match

Easy on the eyes.i love a womans ass,i should i kiss enough of it to turn me into a piece of shit.loli love a smart with substance&loaded with good should have respect of yourself & others who respect you back.i also love long thick hair.i drive so i dont need anything but your attention cause you'll have mine &have me standing at attention

Connect with 6boston1bandit7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2022

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.