ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

69goodtime69

Menu

69goodtime69

  • 69goodtime69: Seeking a lady to share good times. Enjoy most anything.
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 18-75
  • Location: Boulder, Montana, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Work many different jobs, mostly construction.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like to meet new people, outgoing. I love pets both dogs and cats. I also enjoy the outdoors, golf, bowling, traveling. I love my family and have awesome kids but none living at home.

More About My Match

I would love meeting ladies who want to basically have fun. I totally enjoy Pleasuring you anyway possible, very exciting!

Connect with 69goodtime69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Montana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.