ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

64male

Menu

64male

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am disabled and on disability
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't drive I am disabled am 64 I live in Logansport In I am a very honest truthful respectful gentle decent clean loving caring simple man who loves the simple life I have nerve damage to left leg a bad back on oxygen 24hrs. 7 days a week but that doesn't mean I am looking for someone to take care of me for I still do everything myself but drive I still crave to feel of a woman next to me in every way and yes that means sex to

More About My Match

A woman that lives close to me and close to my age a woman that is honest truthful respectful decent clean loving caring simple who loves the simple life

Connect with 64male

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.