ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

632706632706

Menu

632706632706

  • 632706632706: I want to meet good people.
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 20-40
  • Location: Famagusta, Cyprus
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I’m a lawyer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m Serhat.I study at Marmara University for getting my master’s degree. I’m a lawyer but I’m trying to be a judge. Because Justice and equality are more important to me than most things. My family lives in Sanliurfa but I live alone in Kadiköy to be close to my school. I like trekking and climbing. In my spare times, I record books for blind people as a volunteer.

More About My Match

I want her to travel with me,I'm looking for my soul mate,
I want my wife to be happy

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-40
  • Location: No Answer of Famagusta, Cyprus
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with 632706632706

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.