ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

567kate

Menu

567kate

  • 567kate: I don't sweat the small stuff.
  • I am a: 51 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Galway, Ireland
  • Last Online: Mar 11, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritual
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Masters
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Health care professional
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easygoing, relaxed. Attractive, intelligent, honest, does not suffer fools. Enjoys the simple things in life. Straight talking, does not play games. Likes nature.

More About My Match

A grown up man who is capable of a relationship. Easygoing, knows the true value of life. Does not sweat the small stuff. Respectful, honest, decent & a kind heart. A man who is standing on his own two feet. Child friendly & family orientated. Maybe you are a solo parent. Or you would have loved to have had children & feel you missed this boat or you can't have children. I am NOT looking for a social partner three nights a week!

Connect with 567kate

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.