ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

52model

Menu

52model

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was a cleaner of pubs, clubs, cars, trucks other peoples houses but now because of this horrible virus I just clean my own house and yard.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a young 67 year old that is usually very active. This virus has slowed me down for the moment so I might have to find a nice quiet place to wet a line.( I don't have it). Can only clean when it's needed. I'm a very sensitive and caring person. I care about my apperance and my health and my family.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is caring and loving, looks after his apperance and health and doesn't have a wondering eye. Also is happy with the grass in his own yard. I would like to be put first in his life and walk beside him not behind him. Someone who can dance would be a plus.

Connect with 52model

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.