ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

50sgirl

Menu

50sgirl

  • 50sgirl: I'm looking for a Christian domestic disipline relationship!
  • I am a: 21 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Benson, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • My denomination is Baptist. I don't believe in wearing pants.
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm looking for a job working with children.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a Christian woman who's very shy and quiet. I have OCD and and I'm constantly doubting everything. I'm weak, insecure and need to be close. I feel a strong need for to be dominated. I'm looking for a Christian domestic disipline relationship.

More About My Match

He needs to be a strong, strict, and caring Christian man who has a personal relationship with Jesus. I don't care about looks or age. He must pray with me daily.

Connect with 50sgirl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.