ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

4thelonghaul

Menu

4thelonghaul

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I work in collaboration with USAID Department of Agriculture. I’m an Agronomist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a well educated and well-spoken man driven by my desires and passion to help people. I am very sensitive, a great listener and an excellent activity partner- Yes, I am guilty of wearing my heart on my sleeve too. Let’s communicate to learn more about each other.

More About My Match

I am looking for a great relationship ... body, mind and soul ... a relationship based on honesty. The honesty that we are in this relationship for the pure and simple reason that we want to be part of each other's lives. To nurture, value and priorities time to be with each other. A relationship with sustainability, substance and yet still has that particular playful rapport.

Connect with 4thelonghaul

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.