ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

4everafterlv

Menu

4everafterlv

  • 4everafterlv: I would like to be happy in life with someone special to share it with.
  • I am a: 54 yr-old woman seeking men, 46-68
  • Location: CORK, Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jun 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • im a part time carer for the elderly which I find rewarding.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself to be a caring, calm and affectionate person.
my friends say that I'm one of the kindest people they have met.
I enjoy gardening and the outside life. my perfect life would be live in Ireland for the summer and go away or travel in the winter months.
I enjoy travelling, cultures and architecture, also enjoy a night in having a good meal and cuddling up with someone special to me.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who is kind,
maybe a little romantic would be nice
and to share experiences together and enjoy the rest of our lives together.
Ever after love.
xxx

Connect with 4everafterlv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.