ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

4anwlife

Menu

4anwlife

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired, manufacturing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind, like to smile, down to earth. Have an innate curiosity about everything and like conversations.

I'm in good health, in good shape, lean, eat healthy. Try to dress well, or appropriately. Keep a good appearance though mostly live in shorts and sandals.

I like doing new things, seeing new places. Like outdoor activities, walks, day hikes.
Ready to start traveling. Somewhat new to it but now ready to see some of those places I've only read about.

Appreciate art and culture. Also enjoy home life, gardening, landscaping, making dinners.

Like music, play ukulele, acoustic/classical guitar and Native American flute. Not great at any of it but do love it.

More About My Match

In good health, good shape, lean, eats healthy. Likes living in shorts and sandals and also likes getting dressed up for an evening out or a romantic dinner at home prepared by the not so world renown chef "Me", and Blue Apron. Likes making friends, likes music, enjoys cultural events and would like to travel.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 62-69
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Desert Hot Springs, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not

Connect with 4anwlife

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.