ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

455mayaqueen

Menu

455mayaqueen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • i am into buying and selling
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

kind loving truthfull and honesty i dont want a man that will cheat and not love me i hate being ldecieved and i am forging in some casesI am a go getter and don’t let anything come in my way. If I set my mind toward achieving something I push it until I have my goals. I like taking risks and when I quit my job as an ICT officer to become a freelancer, many people thought I had lost my mind. The reason I quit my job is because it wasn’t challenging enough, I used to do the same thing day in day out which became too boring for me.

More About My Match

i love handsome looking men . i do not eally care about age diffrences i love all be it white or black

Connect with 455mayaqueen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.