ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

43young

Menu

43young

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am a manger for nu organic research, I have previously owned my own painting company , worked for the finishing carpenters union , and have also worked in concrete construction in the past
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 43 year old shy type ,until I get to know ya ,like music animals and the outdoors. Enjoy playing guitar and listening to other people play. I like bike rides through the park and working in the sun .

More About My Match

Has to be honest and fair. Has great sense of humour and enjoys some of my hobbies, as well as her own ,likes cats and the outdoors.

Connect with 43young

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.