ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

410merkel

Menu

410merkel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I like to fish and take long drives to the beach and fish there as well. Stay home most of the time taking care of my mother. She's at the age where she a pain but someone's gotta do it I guess that's me.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I lovable silly smart person with a lot to give to someone else who can be there at his side not in the shadows. But a in partnership with me throughout my rest of my life and there's.

More About My Match

Someone that has a quirky mind like that I can get along with for a long time. Because I have a few more good year in me before I get to old to be there for you or anyone else. I'd like someone to retire with me and go fishing with me and just to get away from here and see things. Seeing a movie or two early in the day and time to come back and get the dinner ready of course I'd help.

Connect with 410merkel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.