ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

410mekel

Menu

410mekel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I don't work. I fish and take care of my mother.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fisherman and care giver for mother. Love the fall because of the nuclear color of the Northwest Washington State. Mechanic at times but lost most of it a few years ago. I do my best to make it work but it's not working out for me. So I need someone else to help me with my memory. And find my tools which I lose ever once in a while.

More About My Match

Loving kind decide person with which I can spend time with someone who has been under the stress I've been under the past two years. I like to fish and I'd like someone to retire with me and fish with me. Not someone that going to squirm at a worm and whatever else I need. Someone to help clean house wash dishes and vacuum the house.

Connect with 410mekel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.