ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

3rdchance

Menu

3rdchance

  • 3rdchance: Life is to short not to share the happiness it brings.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 52-56
  • Location: Marsascala, Xlokk, Malta
  • Last Online: Sep 21, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • It pays the bills and like it because I meet people from all over the world.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a smart, bubbly and intelligent lady, like the sea, countryside and like to travel. Love reading, going out for diner or wine bar with the appropriate polite person. Hate liars so please no time wasters neither mind games.
If you like to get to know me send mail and Ill be more then happy to oblige.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a smart, polite, well mannered and conversationalist person also need to be an updated person regarding clothing and grooming. If you are not physically fit be prepared to diet and train,lol.

Connect with 3rdchance

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.