ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • 3python6: I love different cultures
  • I am a: 22 yr-old man seeking women, 18-60
  • Location: Baghdad, Iraq
  • Last Online: May 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as an administrator, I do administrative work, but I am now unemployed because of the circumstances in my country
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Haider, I love different cultures and I love getting to know new people, and my circumstances in my country are difficult and they do not appreciate my talent and do not help me develop myself. I hope that someone will support me, help me and love me.

More About My Match

I like people who have the same temperament as me. I like people who want to become something important in society. I like nice people. I like people who don't have any restrictions.

Connect with 3python6

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iraq »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.