ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

39siganl

Menu

39siganl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a baker and. A front end loader operator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like to watch movies go for a ride and a mug like to fix things shy honest and a good friend and like doing stuff outside not much I won’t do like to just hang out as well not bad to be around easy going hope to find a girl who is easy going and likes to relax and just be in each other’s company hope to see you soon this is my number text me if you like 7097300115

More About My Match

Caring kind funny happy likes to go for drives don’t mind being around kids spending time outside likes to do stuff outside and watching movies and relaxing spending time together but don’t mind being active as well

Connect with 39siganl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.