ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • 369_loyalty_369: Seeking a "LONG TERM" connection(a ,mere, sincere, friendship or "MORE").
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 21-45
  • Location: Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 13, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work in Warehousing/manufacturing; I'm also an investor.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

***I have pics...just ask***

I'm a caring, and witty, guy...who enjoys good company, so I'm hoping to connect...and possibly grow, and build, with a caring female, who shares my interest and morals. I also enjoy learning about new, and interesting, things...investing my time in worthy projects(which will, ultimately, improve my well being), and simply enjoying the ,modern, evolution of life.

More About My Match

As far as friends go...I can be friends with long as you're "DRUG FREE"...and someone of INTEGRITY. But relationship wise...I prefer someone who's "DRUG FREE", LOYAL/FAITHFUL...TRUSTING...and doesn't mask/cover their "TRUE" characteristics(immoral, and LYING, ways) behind dogma/their religion. For I see thousands of, promoting their religion, yet their words...and actions, preach a different story of how they...actually, are.

Essentially...due to universal laws...what you give out(love...integrity...and LOYALTY...or LIES, betrayal, and disharmony) life, you shall..."ALWAYS", receive in return.

DISCLAIMER: Scammers...fake profiles...and those asking for money will get no where with me; I "DO NOT" send money overseas or any where else...EVER.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 21-45
  • Location: No Answer of Texas, USA
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not

Connect with 369_loyalty_369

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.