ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

2tall2

Menu

2tall2

  • 2tall2: Just looking for somebody that would like me for me
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 45-59
  • Location: Pearce, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 25, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm just me don't try to be anything I'm not on my own I'll find my own Mega looking for the same and a woman that knows what she wants in life as much as I know what I want my life so I guess that's reason why I've been single all these years haven't found what I've been looking for probably never will

More About My Match

I'm looking for somebody that likes to go horseback riding yard sales flea markets spending time with home I'm doing whatever that she wants that's why I didn't woman somebody that knows what they want her life and they were not afraid if showing or doing what they want

Connect with 2tall2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.