ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Happily working at retired!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I own my home which I'm trying to renovate. I'm financially secure so I'm not after money!
Now to the present as you say, looking to the future. You can't change what's happened.
I would love to meet that 'special' person who can be part of my life, and I of their's.
To have time for each other even if we're apart, to welcome the time together. And make some memories.
Time to share some good food, good wine and music.
I've started buying vinyl records again. It's so relaxing, select an LP, sit back, close my eyes and relax.

More About My Match

Someone who has traveled and seen Australia/the world. A person that looking to the future. Someone who has an imagination.Likes to cook and chill out listening to some music or watching a film.

Connect with 2manyweeds

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.