ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

2heartsequil1

Menu

2heartsequil1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • i dont care to elaberate on this till i meet the right lady
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just a simple guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh. Im serious when it needs to be and i am a very compassionate person with people and animals.. i love a good conversation and family time, I like to cook and share cooking.. i love the outdoors and go fishing and hunting, i also am into sports which football is at the top and one of my favorite things to do is sing and write music, I like to play games of all kinds, my favorite holiday is Thanksgiving,, lots more to tell the right lady.

More About My Match

Id like my match to be family orientated and have similar likings as i but for the most part but have some of her own that i can learn about, I would like her to be fair about issues as i would be also, willing to work together on ideas that would effect our families, she must like to laugh be compassionate, share life there are many things to add to this but with the right one the lists are endless..

Connect with 2heartsequil1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Dakota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.