ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

257t1

Menu

257t1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Am originally African with a rich traditional heritage linked to the Ancient kings of past generation so that's my pride.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Am a serving God fearing Christian with a love for humanity.
  • Education: Some College
  • Computer developer and software engineer.
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Am a computer programmer an iT firm. Most innovative and creative packages are developed and programmed by me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am hard working,caring and loving guy who dreams of succcess.
Being social is my pride sharing the good things life can give.

More About My Match

I seek a loyal caring,sexy and romantic lady.
That of whom has got integrity, hardworking,caring,love with passion able to create a strong marriage foundation.
Love to hear from yo.

Connect with 257t1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.