ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • 22560: Retired but physically fit and mentally active person looking for a similar female for friendship
  • I am a: 86 yr-old man seeking women, 40-50
  • Location: islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Last Online: May 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired well provided person. I have a pension together with income from rental and returns from amounts deposited in banks. To keep myself active I am a author with two novels.and a book of English poems. I am physically fit and do the gym da
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a person who is sought after by people in Islamabad to enlighten company.Iseek an English speaking female friend for companionship which can continue and be lasting.

More About My Match

Should be smart presentable gregarious well spoken polite witty social broadminded outgoing well read and a good conversationalist.

Connect with 22560

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.