ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

20di22

Menu

20di22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Self employed. Contractor.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi,I am a motivated and very active man who enjoys work with a good balance of leisure and catching up with friends and family.
Enjoy camping, bush walking,boating and relaxing with friends.
Have a good sense of humour and enjoy peoples company.
Life is short so try to get the best out of it and share the experience.

More About My Match

My ideal partner I hope will be honest,caring,intelligent with a positive outlook on life.
Good sense of humour with a strong sense of her own abilities.
Someone to share life's experiences with as an equal partner.

Connect with 20di22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.