ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

20149dow

Menu

20149dow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work has a broker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

One of my hobbies is dancing. But I also do many other sports activities. I like going out and meeting with my friends. So, that is why I also love travelling. Besides that, I like being outdoors and reading books very much. I like movies and music of many kinds, so I try to go to the cinema and concert halls when possible. I have one more passion -I like painting.

More About My Match

It is strange, that people are so concentrated on physical appearance these days as I don't think that it is the main thing. Physical beauty is leaving us really fast and all that we have is beauty that we have inside of us. So for me your age or appearance is not as important as your inner qualities. I dream to meet a man who knows how to love and who is open for new changes in his life. If you are honest, have a kind heart and a romantic passionate soul then I think that we would find a common language with you really fast

Connect with 20149dow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.