ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1yorky4u

Menu

1yorky4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired, In the summers I cut firewood for myself and friends. camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, and enjoying the outdoors
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love spending time in the mountains its a time to recharge, and draw closer to my Creator. I'm active most of the time. I enjoy holding hands walking talking with the woman I care about and building a strong relationship. I believe communication, trust, and honesty are important to the longevity of a relationship. My integrity means everything and without it I am nothing. I'm a Christian and a believer in my Lord and Savior.

More About My Match

A strong woman who knows what she wants and not afraid to say so. Who takes care of her health mentally and physically. Enjoying the outdoors is a plus. Communication, trust, and honesty are a must. And to know your Lord and Savior.

Connect with 1yorky4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wyoming »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.