ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Travel to visit clients who experienced severe Trauma in their lives.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am kinda cute, good sense of humor, like listening to 70‘s, 80‘s n 90‘s music, but I do like a lot of todays music, I also to take walks Downtown, there are so many things to do Downtown, I just love it there...I don‘t mind a lil company sometimes, could be just us two or a few friends on a public event or something we‘ve planned, or stay home n veg out together over a few drinks, making it a good, fun time (*_*)

More About My Match

He can approach me he feels ok about it, maybe ask me how I am doing n what‘s on my agenda for the day, or dinner, I want him to know what he wants or needs before he approaches m.

Connect with 1spctraboard

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Brunswick »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.