ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Education
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me


You're currently a Classic (free) member. Go VIP for less than $6 per week
Bi-SexualCasual DatingMutual MasturbationSex Toys
Madison, Tennessee
Female, Bisexual, 60
4.2 0 Reviews
Seeking Female
Email verified

Video & Photos 0
You have not any approved media yet. You have not completed your profile.
Want and Desire A Friend w Benefits.
I know i am not alone. There's got to be others that crave and need the touch of another women. Love to 1st. find a new trusting befemale friend that I not only have fun with but we can learn, explore and share our sexual disire with one another. 2nd do things together even it's just laughing or a short fun weekend adventure and 3rd and clean, and disease free Bifemale that wants to hookup often at least once a week- our special discreet time. Just for us. Now am i asking for too much? Is this request impossible? If you feel the same way, i would love to hear from you.

More About My Match

A plus size bifemale drug/disease free for fun times together

Connect with 1on1fun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.