ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1oliverberry

Menu

1oliverberry

  • 1oliverberry: In need of a lady to love me I don't care if you have children, I'm just tired of being lonely,it's
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 30-99
  • Location: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
  • Last Online: May 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am into art, I love what I do because it makes me travel alot and I love to tour,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I won't say fun to be with (letting you be the judge of that) but I love art,music,movie,and everything that makes one happy. And I love to also make new friends, who knows work might bring me to your country

More About My Match

Someone who is open to loving again or just someone willing to love me. (note: shy sometimes but it's at first so you can say hi first)

Connect with 1oliverberry

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.