ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1loverneeded

Menu

1loverneeded

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Was a certified electrician
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Been alone for a few years and am hoping to find a companion and passionate loving partner and lover. Could start slow and see where it goes.

More About My Match

My ideal partner would be passionate and enjoy being number one. She would be open minded about intimacy and love being loved. She would like dining out, cuddling while watching TV and movies and like outdoor activities like boating and fishing. She would like dressing up occasionally and enjoy sexy clothes and lingerie but also dress in jeans and tops appropriately

Connect with 1loverneeded

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.