ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1bajangal

Menu

1bajangal

  • 1bajangal: If you like piña coladas, and gettin' caught in the rain, If you like makin' love at midnight......
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-68
  • Location: Malmö, Skane, Sweden
  • Last Online: Apr 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I'm a christian, and an active member in my church here in Malmö.....the city's oldest church :-) My photos were taken during the church's700 years anniversary in 2019.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm a geriatric nurse, who now work taking care of pre-school children......kindergarden.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hmmm! Better you ask me what you want to know. Happy, positive nice character, good sense of humour, down to earth kind of woman. My personality has many facets: laid back, serious, shy at first but then I'll open up once we get to know eachother better. I'm very much interested in psychology.

My photos are from 2019, yes, I know it's 2021, I'll upload some few ones when I have the time to make photos :-)

Romanticus at heart, but it takes a very special someone to make me show it. ;-) ;-)

I like my wine red, but love my men white. :-) :-)

More About My Match

I am looking for a long term relationship (that hopefully develops into marriage) with a man who doesn't smoke, use any form of tobacco (I'm allergic), or drinks alcohol to the excess. A man who appreciates the little things in life as well as the big things; a kind caring man who values honesty, good communication and is not afraid to show his emotions. It's all about the chemistry.......let's take it from there. I am very sweet and caring. I put 100% into any relationship I have, and expect the same from you.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-68
  • Location: No Answer of Malmö, Skane, Sweden
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with 1bajangal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.