ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1badkitty0

Menu

1badkitty0

  • 1badkitty0: I am an open book mostly so feel free to ask if there is something you would like to know about me.
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-99
  • Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work to make things happen for myself ??... And I also want to be a real professional and study to improve my work and career. I want to own my own Art Gallery and commence annual Art Exhibitions.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am interested only to meet friend and maybe develop into something serious soon or later. Not here for drama so if you have anything against me, that is your problem. It has been a rough few years. Right now with the Holiday season over, it all just feels so much more intense right now. It over 4 year soon since I lost my dad, he died 3 days before Christmas, 2019, lost time to cancer and my mom passed away 5 days after. So yea.. it is a pretty tough time for me this few past years.

So many rough days. It has been over 2 year since i left my ex, caught him cheating but still has left this hole that has been making it so hard to trust and feel worthy again. So if you wonder why I sound like I did above.. that's why. I am almost 40, all I want is to be happy and to make someone else happy. To continue to grow and feel safe in my relationship.

I love to game. I mostly play on my Xbox whenever I'm free from work but I have a ps4 as well. Love crafting and reading. I love to garden and plant. I have too many plants lol. Love kayaking, going for walks, taking photos of nature. I am very easy going, dorky most of the time. I love making others laugh, and give smiles. Yet i deal with depression and panic anxiety disorder. If you get to know me you will find out fast I do not think so great of myself. So I am not one who is full of herself. Yes I take a lot of pictures, but it is really just an attempt to help break the hate mold I have encased around myself.

More About My Match

In fact, I do not know who and how is actually my favorite, but I really want to see and touch him as soon as possible. In our world, everything is arranged so that we are not alone. so that we can support each other in difficult times, make each other laugh if sad, warm if cold. I really want us to complement our shortcomings with each other.

Connect with 1badkitty0

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.