ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1august_bliss

Menu

1august_bliss

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Build controls for automation and robotic integration
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Me,a very laid back and content man, I've been accused of being a little too happy at times- I can deal with that. Own a nice home in a very secluded, peaceful and serene setting. I am also probably at work more than I need to be but there's no one around to play with me. I don't smoke or drink as I try to live a healthy life- just a personal choice. Have goals and dreams that I think may be fun to share.

More About My Match

Looking for someone kind of like me, laid back, content, happy, all that sort of good stuff. A woman with a strong sense of self and commitment would be ideal. Please have dreams and direction in your life as those things make for smooth cruising. Be independent and above all- love life. Feels sort of odd asking for so much.

Connect with 1august_bliss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.