ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

1_missamazing

Menu

1_missamazing

  • 1_missamazing: independent,responsible,fun loving and awsome
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-44
  • Location: Central city, Algeria
  • Last Online: Sep 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Born in south africa, raised in different algeria and moved to Uk..travelled due to work. Love people . Not looking to move to quickly into a relationship until i get to know and trust that person.
  • Religion: Other
  • All beliefs.
  • Education: Some College
  • Tertiary
  • Occupation: Legal
  • None for now
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love Jesus, family orientated, love animals, love skydiving,zipline,rap jumping, bunji jumping,tennis, running. Very energetic. Very warmhearted and loving. Prefer honesty rather than pretence. Love movies especially comedies . Well that's me.

More About My Match

a man that loves Jesus. loves his family, loves animals, very kind hearted, loyal and respectful and willing to commit. Love me like you do....

Connect with 1_missamazing

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Algeria »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.