ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

19tenerife

Menu

19tenerife

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • get to know me first
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I adore the island, and like the outdoor life, hiking, walking, running and of course the beaches. I also like cooking and a good book. I am looking to find an english speaking man who would love to share these things with me. I have a good sense of humour and love a good laugh, I am very active and like to be busy, I also like to travel and explore and try new things, life for sure is an adventure

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who has a good sense of humour and can make me laugh, who likes the outdoor life and have shared interests, also looking for a long term relationship

Connect with 19tenerife

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.